2022/2023 OAPSO Board of Directors

Allison Henshall

Allison Henshall

President

City of Waterloo - Licensing and Standards Officer

president@oapso.ca
Jennifer Therkelsen

Jennifer Therkelsen

Vice President

City of Ottawa - Program Manager of By-law Enforcement Services

vicepresident@oapso.ca
Derek Petch

Derek Petch

General Secretary and Treasurer

treasurer@oapso.ca
Harinder Singh

Harinder Singh

Director of Education

City of Vaughan - Supervisor of Property Standards

education@oapso.ca
Dave Chatwell

Dave Chatwell

Director of Legislation

Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville - Senior Municipal Law Enforcement Officer

legislation@oapso.ca
Stephen Jamieson

Stephen Jamieson

Director of Certification

City of Guelph - Property Standards Inspector II

certification@oapso.ca
Kristin VanDerGeld

Kristin VanDerGeld

Director of Membership

City of North Bay - Property Standards Officer

membership@oapso.ca
Mary Beth McMullen

Mary Beth McMullen

Director of Professional Development

City of Milton - Manager Licensing & Enforcement

professionaldevelopment@oapso.ca
Caitlin Deevey

Caitlin Deevey

Co-Communications/Social Media, Resolutions and By-Laws

Town of Kearney - Municipal Law Enforcement/Property Standards Officer

communications@oapso.ca
Alex Wray

Alex Wray

Director of Business Development

Town of Aurora - Manager By-law Services

businessdevelopment@oapso.ca
Italo Joe Luzi

Italo Joe Luzi

Immediate Past President

City of Vaughan - Manager of Enforcement Services

pastpresident@oapso.ca
Michelle Wright

Michelle Wright

Co-Communications, Newsletter

City of Belleville - Municipal Enforcement/Property Standards Officer

info@oapso.ca
Craig Calder

Craig Calder

Administrative Secretary

Township of North Stormont - CAO/Clerk

administration@oapso.ca