2021/2022 OAPSO Board of Directors

20190529_180652_edited.jpg

Italo Joe Luzi

President

Manager Enforcement Services - City of Vaughan

president@oapso.ca

20190529_180812_edited.jpg

Allison Henshall

Vice President

Licensing and Standards Officer - City of Waterloo

vicepresident@oapso.ca

20190529_180458_edited.jpg

Derek Petch

General Secretary and Treasurer

Venerable Member

treasurer@oapso.ca

unnamed.jpg

Harinder Singh

Director of Education

Supervisor of Property Standards - City of Vaughan

education@oapso.ca

20190529_180718_edited.jpg

Dave Chatwell

Director of Communication

Senior Municipal Law Enforcement Officer - Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville 

communications@oapso.ca

20190529_180610_edited.jpg

Stephen Jamieson

Director of Certification

Property Standards Inspector II - City of Guelph

certification@oapso.ca

Kristin VanDerGeld.jpg

Kristin VanDerGeld

Director of Membership

Property Standards Officer - City of North Bay

membership@oapso.ca

Mary Beth McMullen.jpg

Mary Beth McMullen

Director of Professional Development

Manager Licensing & Enforcement - City of Milton

professionaldevelopment@oapso.ca

headshot selfie.jpg

Caitlin Deevey

Director of AGM

By-law Enforcement Officer/Property Standards Officer/Animal Control Officer

Carleton Grant-.JPG

Carleton Grant

Director of Regional Chapters

Executive Director of Municipal Licensing and Standards - City of Toronto

regionalchapters@oapso.ca

image1_edited.jpg

Alex Wray

Director of Business Development

Manager By-law Services - Town of Aurora

businessdevelopment@oapso.ca

20190529_180631_edited.jpg

Jennifer Therkelsen

Director of Legislation

Program Manager of By-law Enforcement Services - City of Ottawa

OAPSO Support Staff

20190529_180409_edited.jpg

Philip Cassata

Immediate Past President

Prosecutor - City of Guelph

pastpresident@oapso.ca

20190529_180844_edited.jpg

Craig Calder

Administrative Secretary

CAO/Clerk - Township of North Stormont

administration@oapso.ca