2019/2020 OAPSO Board of Directors

Philip Cassata

President

Prosecutor

City of Guelph

416-550-2253

president@oapso.ca

Derek Petch

General Secretary and Treasurer

Venerable Member

(Retired) Property Standards Officer/Zoning Officer

613-218-0153

treasurer@oapso.ca

Trevor De Cristofaro

Director, Business Promotion

Municipal Law Enforcement Officer

City of Pickering

905-420-4660 x2037

businessdevelopment@oapso.ca

Jennifer Therkelsen

Director, Membership

Coordinator, By-law Enforcement

City of Ottawa

613-580-2424 x23873

membership@oapso.ca

Allison Henshall

Director, Training and Education

Licensing and Standards Officer

City of Waterloo

519-747-6263

education@oapso.ca

James Lefebvre

Director, Certification

Regulations Officer

Mattagami Region Conservation Authority

705-360-2660 x7465

certification@oapso.ca

Please reload

Kristen Bickers

Vice President

Deputy C.B.O./Property Standards Officer

Township of Mapleton

519-638-3313 x25

vicepresident@oapso.ca

Italo Joe Luzi

Immediate Past President

Manager, Enforcement Services

City of Vaughan

905-832-2281 x8361

pastpresident@oapso.ca

David Chatwell

Director, Regional Chapters

Municipal Enforcement Officer

Town of Whitchurch-Stoufville

905-640-1910 x2447

regionalchapters@oapso.ca

Stephen Jamieson

Director, Professional Development

Property Standards Inspector II

City of Guelph

519-837-5616 x2199

professionaldevelopment@oapso.ca

Abby Darbaj

Director, Communications

Municipal Law Enforcement Officer

Town of Milton

905-466-2041

communications@oapso.ca

Ken Andrus

Director, By-laws and Legislation

Venerable Member
(Retired) Chief Building Official
905-372-6920
kenandrus2@gmail.com

Please reload

OAPSO Support Personnel

Craig Calder

Administrative Secretary

CAO/Clerk

Township of North Stormont

administration@oapso.ca

Kevin Narraway

Website Editor

Manager, Legislative Services/Deputy Clerk

Town of Whitby

website@oapso.ca

Please reload

Ontario Association of Property Standards Officers

© 2020 Ontario Association of Property Standards Officers Inc.