Eastern Ontario Regional Chapter

Welcome to the homepage for the OAPSO Eastern Ontario Regional Chapter. Please see below for more information about this Chapter. 

Chapter Chair:

Chapter Vice Chair:

Chapter Secretary:


Ottawa, Kingston, Smiths Falls, Carleton Place, Russell Township, North Grenville, Clarence-Rockland, Cornwall, Brockville, Alfred and Plantagenet, Hawkesbury, South Glengarry, North Dundas