Mid-Western Ontario Chapter

Welcome to the homepage for the OAPSO Mid-Western Ontario Chapter. Please see below for more information about this Chapter. 

Chapter Chair:
Ivan Lunevski
Township of Guelph/Eramosa


Vice-Chapter Chair:
Satnam Chauhan
Township of Centre Wellington


Chapter Secretary:

Ken Campbell
Town of Hanover


Mapleton, Northern Bruce Peninsula, South Bruce Peninsula, Chatsworth, Hanover, Huron-Kinloss, Meaford, Guelph/Eramosa, North Huron, Perth East, Grey Highlands, Owen Sound, Howick, Erin, North Perth, Kincardine, Stratford, Saugeen Shores, Centre Wellington, South Perth, Brockton