Welcome to the homepage for the OAPSO Niagara Region Chapter. Please see below for more information about this Chapter. 

Chapter Chair:
James Cronshaw
City of Welland


Grimsby, Lincoln, St. Catharines, Niagara-on-the-Lake, West Lincoln, Pelham, Thorold, Welland, Niagara Falls, Wainfleet, Port Colborne, Fort Erie

© 2020 Ontario Association of Property Standards Officers Inc.