Welcome to the homepage for the OAPSO Northwestern Ontario Chapter. Please see below for more information about this Chapter. 

Chapter Chair:
Jeff Simpson
City of Kenora


Kenora, Atikokan, Dryden, Ear Falls, Fort Frances, Greenstone, Hearst, Ignace, Manitouwadge, Marathon, Neebing, Oliver-Paipoonge, Red Lake, Schreiber, Sioux Lookout, Thunder Bay

© 2020 Ontario Association of Property Standards Officers Inc.