Upper Ottawa Valley Chapter

Welcome to the homepage for the OAPSO Upper Ottawa Valley Chapter. Please see below for more information about this Chapter. 

Chapter Chair:
Claus Trost
Township of Laurentian Valley


Deep River, Pembroke, Laurentian Valley, Admaston/Bromle, Horton, Killaloe-Hagarty-Richards, Laurentian Hills, Whitewater Region, Arnprior, McNab-Braeside, Bonnechere Valley, Madawaska Valley, Renfrew, Petawawa, Greater Madawaska